Home
History
Services
Obituaries
Pre-Arrangements
Contact Us
Directions
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Monuments

Banister Funeral Home
678 North Main St. P.O. Box 70
Hiawassee, Georgia 30546
Tel: 706-896-2218

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Roger Weldon Dixon Fri January 16, 2015
Mary Ruth (Sparks) Sampson Fri January 09, 2015
Betty Lou (Sheppard) Jones Tue January 06, 2015
Darrell Algot Halling Mon January 05, 2015
Eugene G Ayers Thu January 01, 2015
Joyce Harriet (Wenstrom) Anderson Fri December 26, 2014
Donald Claud Barnett Tue December 23, 2014
Mary Kathryn (Crow) Sumner Sat December 20, 2014
Livia Joyce Armstrong Sun December 14, 2014
William Fred Martin Mon December 08, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Banister Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |