Home
History
Services
Obituaries
Pre-Arrangements
Contact Us
Directions
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Monuments

Banister Funeral Home
678 North Main St. P.O. Box 70
Hiawassee, Georgia 30546
Tel: 706-896-2218

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Aline (Buchanan) Cunningham Fri April 24, 2015
Mary Ellen (Morgan) Marshall Mon April 13, 2015
Bruce Ray Sims Tue April 07, 2015
James Henry Buchanan Fri April 03, 2015
Horace Arvil Mauldin Mon March 16, 2015
Donald J Martensen Wed March 11, 2015
Doris (Sampson) Roberts Thu March 05, 2015
Velma Marie (Maney) Spiva Tue March 03, 2015
Anna Mae (Keener) Hedden Tue February 24, 2015
Cornelius Vanderbreggen Fri February 20, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Banister Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |