Home
History
Services
Obituaries
Pre-Arrangements
Contact Us
Directions
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Chatuge Monument Company

Banister Funeral Home
678 North Main St. P.O. Box 70
Hiawassee, Georgia 30546
Tel: 706-896-2218

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Susie R. (Rowland) Miles Sat April 12, 2014
Martin Omar Burrell Thu March 13, 2014
Gary Lee Connolly Wed March 12, 2014
Bernice H. (Hogsed) Burch Sun March 09, 2014
Billie Jo (Forrester) Goodwin Thu February 27, 2014
Edith (Marshall) Moreland Sat February 22, 2014
Buddy Withiam Denton Fri February 21, 2014
Alice Carolyn (Blackburn) Krigline Mon February 17, 2014
Sarah Margaret (Howard) Harkins Sat February 01, 2014
Shawn William Duvall Sun January 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Banister Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |